The Uniserve board of directors is comprised of seasoned and highly experienced business executives from diverse corporate backgrounds. Each member brings a specific discipline to the team from key areas of legal, finance, venture capital, operations and administration.

Walter Schultz

  • Chairman of Uniserve Communications since June 2020
  • M & A Advisor, Rise Advisors, Feb 2016 – present
  • Director of Uniserve Communications since October 2016
  • Executive VP, InsureLine Brokers, March 2016 – present
  • Regional Director, BC Liberals, 2005 – April, 2016
  • Manager Business Development, TD Commercial, 2002 – January, 2016

Earnest C. Beaudin

  • Director of Uniserve Communications since March 2011
  • President, General Counsel and CEO of Decker Management Ltd
  • Member of the Law Society of British Columbia, Canada since 1969
  • Director of Great Canadian Gaming Corporation since 2002 and currently serves as the Lead Director and Chairman of the Corporate Governance Committee
  • Director of Avcorp Industries Inc. (2004 – 2009)

Stuart Omsen

  • Director of Uniserve since 2021
  • Director, Partnership Development, dentalcorp, 2016 to present
  • President, Omsen Trading Group Ltd., 2004 to 2016
  • Director, Corporate Development, Legend Power Systems, 2009 to 2010
  • Vice President, TransGlobal Commodities Ltd., 2005 to 2009

Kwin Grauer

With more than 20 years’ experience operating, buying and selling small and medium-size businesses, Kwin is a seasoned professional in financing, financial modeling and corporate restructuring.

Kwin has over 10 years of active board work to go along with his business experience. He has served as Board Member, Audit Committee Chair and Board Chair for Institutional, Corporate and Not-for-Profit boards.

Kelly Walker

  • CEO of Uniserve Communications since June 2020
  • President of Uniserve Communications since Sept 2019
  • Chief Technology Officer of InsureLine Brokers Inc (2015 – present)
  • Vice President – Technology of Dominion Lending Centres (Jan 2013 – Sept 2018)
  • President – 604media Inc (Jan 2006 – Sept 2018)